2018 Holiday Schedule MH Lending Division

Monday, January 01
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, May 28
Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day

Monday, September 3
Labor Day

Monday, October 8
Columbus Day

Monday, November 12
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, December 24
Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day