2021 Holiday Schedule MH Lending Division

Friday, January 01
New Year’s Day

Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15
Presidents Day

Monday, May 31
Memorial Day

Monday, July 5
Independence Day

Monday, September 6
Labor Day

Monday, October 11
Columbus Day

Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day

Thursday, November 25
Thanksgiving Day 

Friday, December 24
Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 25

Christmas Day